Governing Body - Mulbarton Junior

Go to content

Main menu:

Our School

Governing Body

Chair of Governors: Mrs S Bartram

Parent Governor
: Mrs I Chapman.

Staff Governor: K Savory

LEA Appointed Governor: Dr N Legg

Co-opted Governors: Mrs M Carter, Mrs K Standley, Mrs R Ripman,
Mrs S Foster, Mr D Fiddeman.

Headteacher:  Mrs B Theobald

Clerk to the Governors: Mrs R Weyer

All parents are eligible to stand for election as parent governors and to vote in these elections. The period of office lasts for four years and a parent governor does not have to resign automatically when their child leaves the school. Minutes, reports and agenda are held in school for parents to view at any reasonable time.

Back to content | Back to main menu